Composed by Rob Landes
Voicing: SATB with jazz trio
Instrumentation: piano, bass and drums
Catalog number: AMP 5013
Price: $5.95

To see a performance of “Images” on YouTube by the Columbus State University Chamber Singers and Chamber Chorale from Columbus, Georgia, click on the links below:

Images: Part 1

Images: Conclusion

Home  News  Composers  Catalog  Order  Submissions  Contact Us  About Us 
Copyright © 2004 Alliance Music Publication Inc. All Rights Reserved.