Composed by Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy
Edited by Gary Packwood
Voicing: TTBB
Instrumentation: violoncello and contrabass
Catalog number: AMP1153
Price: $3.10

To see and listen on YouTube, click here

Click here to see a sample.

Home  News  Composers  Catalog  Order  Submissions  Contact Us  About Us 
Copyright © 2004 Alliance Music Publication Inc. All Rights Reserved.